I’m Posting Every Week in 2011!

15 Jan

Hey All!

I’ve decided I want to blog more, ok blog period!!  Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on VeggieNation  once a week for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and veggie-fantastic. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, suggestions and good will along the way. I’d love for you to say, “hey have you ever tried  ______ veggie? how do you make it?”

Signed,

Veg – Gina

Leave a Reply

